What’s On

Date/Time Event
Thursday 27th July - Friday 28th July
7:00 pm - 1:00 am
Kurious Kittens
Friday 28th July - Saturday 29th July
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
McQueen presents Felix Da Housecat
Advance tickets: https://goo.gl/Xkr1dd
Saturday 29th July - Sunday 30th July
8:00 pm - 5:00 am
Cafe Mambo Ibiza Mid-Summer London Special
Advance tickets here: https://goo.gl/mwihsq
Friday 4th August - Saturday 5th August
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Listed presents Judge Jules
Saturday 5th August - Sunday 6th August
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Talk Is Cheap Summer Special
Friday 11th August - Saturday 12th August
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Deep Vibes
Saturday 12th August - Sunday 13th August
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Space with Seb Fontaine
Friday 18th August - Saturday 19th August
7:00 pm - 3:00 am
MAD at McQueen
Saturday 19th August - Sunday 20th August
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Pure Garage Tour
Friday 25th August - Saturday 26th August
7:00 pm - 3:00 am
Private Hire Event - Venue Closed to Public
1 2