What’s On

Date/Time Event
Saturday 25th February - Sunday 26th February
8:00 pm - 2:30 am
Shiva
Friday 3rd March - Saturday 4th March
8:00 pm - 2:30 am
Sintillate
Saturday 4th March - Sunday 5th March
8:00 pm - 2:30 am
Cafe Mambo Ibiza Opening Party
Advance tickets:¬†http://skiddle.com/e/12908841  
Friday 10th March - Saturday 11th March
8:00 pm - 2:30 am
City Life
Saturday 11th March - Sunday 12th March
8:00 pm - 2:30 am
Plush Dafunk
Friday 17th March - Saturday 18th March
8:00 pm - 2:30 am
Lady Decibel
Saturday 18th March - Sunday 19th March
8:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Coup De Gras & Talk Is Cheap
Saturday 25th March - Sunday 26th March
8:00 pm - 2:30 am
Gordon Edge Live (Bora Bora Ibiza)
Saturday 1st April - Sunday 2nd April
8:00 pm - 2:30 am
Kinky Malinki
Saturday 8th April - Sunday 9th April
8:00 pm - 2:30 am
Tres Amigos with Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago
Advance tickets here: https://goo.gl/X4fKCt
1 2